Thursday, January 13, 2011

Fun With Gemini! (Another "Conquer The Universe With Astrology" Original Video)

Gemini: So full of mental energy! So complex! So damned hard to get a handle on sometimes! Watch this instructional video and see if you don't agree. Or, if you're a Gemini yourself... see if you don't agree and disagree simultaneously...

On tonight's "Conquer The Universe With Astrology": The amazing Michael Lutin drops by to explain why the world is going off the rails... and he'll do so with humor and style!.

That's at 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific. And don't forget about Friday's special 5 PM Eastern (2 PM Pacific) "Conquer The Universe" where we're going to have a look at how YOU can maximize your appeal and sexiness based on the details of you birth chart in an episode I call "Conquer The Universe With Astrology: Look Good And Attract Love"!

See you all there!

No comments: