Thursday, January 13, 2011

Conquer The Universe With Astrology (And Michael Lutin) Tonight!

I'm pleased to announce that tonight on "Conquer The Universe With Astrology" tonight my guest will be the man, the myth, the astrological legend... Michael Lutin. Former astrologer with Vanity Fair magazine, current astrological guru, and all-around highly entertaining guy.

If you aren't familiar with his work, this video will give you an idea of his approach. Personally, I can't get enough of it:

We'll be talking about all the big forces at play astrologically in 2011, the recent insanity in Tucson, and a whole lot more.

That's at 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific. And don't forget about Friday's special 5 PM Eastern (2 PM Pacific) "Conquer The Universe" where we're going to have a look at how YOU can maximize your appeal and sexiness based on the details of you birth chart in an episode I call "Conquer The Universe With Astrology: Look Good And Attract Love"!

See you all there!


Anonymous said...

I really hope that more Astrologers will step up and snuff out this inferno that has been brainwashing everyone. It was a scientific opinion that there should be a 13th sign, Ophiuchus has been under debate since he was recognized a millenia ago... Tropical Astrology has deemed that there is no place for him, END OF STORY!!!!

Anonymous said...

Brilliant show tonight! Loved it!