Thursday, May 9, 2013

Conquer The Universe With Astrology: Eclipse Fever!

Confused? Lovelorn? Broke? Congested? You could be getting some big results from today's Solar Eclipse in Taurus! Find out what you might be able to expect!

2 PM Eastern 11 AM Pacific

But wait, there's more! At 2:30 PM eastern/11:30 AM Pacific, I'll be joined by legendary astrologer and author Kim Rogers-Gallagher!

No comments: